Student Links

   IPAD deployment:  

https://forms.office.com/Pages/ResponsePage.aspx?id=WsAN2ysHz0KrRIXzSqdrcxfgRTs-OJVEuZGfbNJZkG9UNDhXTTQzSjVFOFdZQ1hNWkJLRExWU0VaSS4u

Grades K-1 Assessment:   https://forms.office.com/Pages/ResponsePage.aspx?id=WsAN2ysHz0KrRIXzSqdrcxLXpB9OzlhHu4fSwYRW395UQ0NZWTE1VjVWQzI3Q1gzMlNYVlQ5OENWMS4u

Grades 2-3 Assessment:  https://forms.office.com/Pages/ResponsePage.aspx?id=WsAN2ysHz0KrRIXzSqdrcxLXpB9OzlhHu4fSwYRW395UNFk3TkE4QTVNUUtMMVpRS0RTNkU5OTRNSy4u

Grades 4-5 Assessment:   https://forms.office.com/Pages/ResponsePage.aspx?id=WsAN2ysHz0KrRIXzSqdrcxLXpB9OzlhHu4fSwYRW395URDNQRzRTMlBaWTZKWTIxQ1FSUU84OFNRVi4u

 

Digital Passport:  https://www.digitalpassport.org/educator-registration/studentLogin

Career Explorationhttps://www.mynextmove.org/

SRI Assessment:  http://10.0.0.103:55880/slms/StudentAccess

DAZE Assessment:    https://dibelsnext.voyagersopris.com/logon

 Read Naturally Live:   https://readlive.readnaturally.com/00029695#Orientation/ProgramOverview

 Science Interactiveshttp://www.uen.org/3-6interactives/science.shtml

5th Grade - Animal and Plant Cells: http://www.sheppardsoftware.com/health/anatomy/cell/index.htm

4th Grade - Life Science Adaptations:

http://www.planet-science.com/categories/under-11s/games/2010/09/mission-adaptation.aspx

 

 Camouflage to Survive:

http://www.sheppardsoftware.com/content/animals/hidden%20animals/Hidden%20Animals.htm

3rd Grade - Life Science-Recycle City:  https://www3.epa.gov/recyclecity/

Study Island:  http://www.studyisland.com/web/index/

TumbleBook Library:  http://asp.tumblebooks.com/library/asp/home_tumblebooks.asp

Username: Red Bud           

Password: Books

ABCYA: http://www.abcya.com/

Muliplication.Com: http://www.multiplication.com/games

PBS Kids: http://pbskids.org/

Tumble Book Cloud Jr.:  http://www.tbcjr.com/home.aspx

Starfall:  http://www.starfall.com/

Learning Games/Computer Skills:  http://hyerlinks.weebly.com/k.html

PBS Kids:  http://pbskids.org/

NASA: http://www.nasa.gov/audience/forkids/kidsclub/flash/index.html

Dr. Seuss:  http://www.seussville.com/?section=home&isbn=&catalogID=&eventID=

Magic School Bus:  http://www.scholastic.com/magicschoolbus/

CopyCat: http://kids.nationalgeographic.com/kids/

FunBrain:  http://www.funbrain.com/

Sesame Street: http://www.sesamestreet.org/

Dance Mat:  http://www.bbc.co.uk/schools/typing/

Math Magician Games:  http://oswego.org/ocsd-web/games/mathmagician/cathymath.html

XtraMath:  http://xtramath.org/

Destination Reading:  http://riverdeep/riverdeep_dsp/lms/login/dsp_login1.asp